Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-11-2022, 04:30 AM   #1
gold_fish

Female 20F - control my picnic

hello!

it’s been a while since i’ve been on here wow!! i’m planning a solo picnic for someday soon (probably next week) and i really wanna have some fun!

please control what i wear/what i do!! some ideas of what to wear

-a dress with no bra and no underwear
-a pull up (not comfortable wearing an actual diaper out)
-a see-through shirt
-buttplug
or feel free to suggest any ideas you have!!

some ideas of tasks for me to do:

-wet the pull up and change it
-flash my tits and/or pussy
-pee in the grass
-find a secluded area and make myself edge/cum
or feel free to suggest any ideas you have!!

i’m really excited for this!! i’ve never done anything this daring before and i can’t wait to hear what you guys have in mind!!

the day before i decide to go, i’ll post on here what i decide to wear/do, and i’ll post a detailed report after it is done!

loves: diapers, pee control, orgasm control, hidden public, wetting

dislikes: hard pain, non-hidden public

limits: food, messing, permanent, pics/vids, family/friends

toys: pussy pump, diapers/pullups, vibrators (wand and bullet), anal plugs, dildos (multiple sizes), abdl supplies (pacifier, bottle, sippy cup), tunnel pussy plug, pussy spreader clamp, nipple/clit pumps
gold_fish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2022, 06:10 AM   #2
Emily2004

How about just a shirt and a diaper
Emily2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2022, 06:11 AM   #3
crazyalina

I dare you to pump your pussy before you leave the house. Take your time, use lube, pump...hold...release...repeat. When your pussy is red and swollen put on a string, but reverse with the small side on the front. Also, tie a shoelace on the string so it rubs on your sensitive clit. take your tunnel plug with you and leave the house like that.