Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 05-08-2016, 04:54 AM   #1
twotothetenth
Distinguished Member

Send a message via Yahoo to twotothetenth
Male 25/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (webcam not required)

25/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (webcam not required)

Hello everyone!

I am twotothetenth! I'm a 25/M somewhere from Europe. I am cheerful, open minded and have a knack for pretending I know what the hell is going on. I like reading and taking naps. I am a runner, about to start preparing for my first marathon. I work in IT.

I am a switch, but this ad is intended to indulge my dominant side. More about myself as a dom follows:

I am...

FUN. The rest of this ad may sound all formal and boring, but I promise I am. I like coming up with and playing games. I like making jokes and laughing. I don't want to abuse you or degrade you, I want us to enjoy our time together.

STRICT. I like rules. I like making them and I like enforcing them. I will demand obedience and discipline from you and punish your failure to achieve them. No, this does not preclude the paragraph above.

FAIR. Good behaviour will be rewarded. Bad behaviour will be punished. I will not punish you for imaginary offences, to relieve my boredom or to deal with anger or frustration not related to you; nor will I reward you if you are not at your best behaviour.

RATIONAL. I plan beforehand. I make precautions. I think before I act. I don't act based on emotions, especially the negative ones.

RESPECTFUL. I value you as a person. I am polite and well mannered and treat people the way I expect to be treated. While I will be in charge, I will respect your opinions, and your boundaries will be sacred.