Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-03-2016, 06:35 AM   #1
slavegirlstar

Smile new girl- help me find my likes!

Hi, my name is Star and I'm looking for some dares to do today. I'm new to this scene and have been lurking around for a while and finally built up the courage to make an account.
I'm willing to try just about anything.
I won't do any dares that will take me over an hour to complete, though, and dares need to be something I can do in my bedroom or bathroom.
I have a few things I can use: ice, candles, clothespins, a dildo, a small vibrator, a buttplug, wooden spoons and hairbrushes for spanking, toothpaste and icy hot, rubber bands, shoelaces, anal beads

Things I am not willing to tryee, poo, blood, cum eating, illegal, permanent, anything to do with food, other people

And I can't spend any money to purchase new things.

I might send picture proof if you request the pictures you want and I won't' send face.

Hope to hear from you soon and thanks in advance for the dares. -Star
slavegirlstar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 07:20 AM   #2
psuedoname
getDare Sweetheart

Default Shoelaces

Tie a knot every 5cm/2 inches in the shoelaces, then pull it up hard between your legs like a wedgie. Then start pulling the shoelaces forwards and backwards over your crotch for 20 minutes.

Report by Pm and if willing, pics of the shoelace with knots, in use, and state afterwards by kik

M, 34, Master, UK

Seeking a slave, but will try anything once, maybe twice to make sure

Kik psuedoname
psuedoname is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 07:23 AM   #3
Mappy

Hi I would like you to spank your tits 20 times each with wooden spoon and then rub toothpaste on nipples for 20 mins send PIC vioa kik please markpearce54321

my likes are anul crossdressing pee diaper play age play light bondage light pain semi public and nipple play

my dislikes are public family friends bodywriting sick blood and cbt