Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 08-12-2013, 02:31 AM   #1
lion man

Male 34/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

34/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello female Subs. I use the word sub because i am not looking for a Slave. My definition of a slave is someone that is totally controlled by there Master/Mistress in all ways and not being able to think for themselves and make there own decisions.

I believe a submissive and a Master should have a relationship where both party's benefit from each other and get to know each other and find out what each person wants in the relationship.

ABOUT ME.

I am a 34 year old man living in a town on the Murray River in Victoria Australia. I am currently studying for my certificates in retail between other jobs i do. I have black hair brown eyes and 188 Cm's tall.

I have had 2 short term subs before but they disappeared after a couple of weeks so i only want serious long term people apply.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR.

What i am looking for in a sub is someone honest caring and has a strong desire to please me and not afraid to show there affection when it comes to there master.

I am looking for a female to chat with at first and we can get to know each other by email and if i think things will work out after a while we can progress to Skype to chat. That way we will have a good understanding of what both party's are looking for and need in a relationship.

I will take on anyone that can show me that they are what i am looking for in a sub and is open minded reliable and has the ability to be able to talk to me about there feelings likes and what they need and want as a sub.

Please fill in my questionnaire and private message me with your answers and please fill in the answers with honesty and detail as i will be deciding on who i choose by how they answer my questions.