Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 06-24-2008, 10:41 PM   #1
vicious

Default The Visitor. [FICTION]

My first story/post ever; enjoy!
Criticism is lovely, but I am rather new at this, so I don't need to be bashed.
Unless it really is that bad; lmao.

The Visitor.

PART I - INTRODUCTION.

Catherine Turner was always an especially good girl. She got straight 'A's in school, loved her parents, and never did anything too risky or dangerous. She was pretty in a unique way, short-cropped strawberry blonde hair stuck out in sharp contrast to the brunettes and planium blondes who ruled the school. She was even extremely pale, like soft alabaster, and had finely pricked freckles which dotted the expanse of her arms and face. While only medium in height, Catherine possessed a captivating, sharp face and a beautiful youthful body. Her eyes were seafoam blue, set off by a moderate amount of eyeliner, if only to keep her short-cropped hair from seeming too androgynous. A slim yet curvacious build made her particularily desirable, with full breasts, small waist, and a perky round tush. Her intelligence and precarious manner kept her from being taken advantage of by the usual boys in school. She had a complacent, shy, younger boyfriend who kept her happy because he didn't dare to make a move. And in this silly, protected little bubble, Catherine lived until one such lucky night.