Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 07-22-2012, 02:22 PM   #1
IvIaniac

Male 22/male/master seeks 60+/female/slave in BE

22/male/master seeks 60+/female/slave in BE

Now that I have your attention, here's what the title of the ad should have said:

22/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in any location

(If you didn't understand what just happened, mosey on along.)

Concerning Me:
Tall. Dark. Handsome.
Heh. Seriously, though, I'm a university student. I live on the heavy side of life. I possess the very defining quality of cling-film. I like my coffee sweet, and my Coke ice-cold.
I'm Dominant by nature, though I'm not as experienced at this as others. I consider myself to be a quick learner, however, and I have picked up a lot of the BDSM lifestyle in the short time I have been practicing it. I'm sure I know more about the dynamic than many veterans can claim. My field of study at university is understanding the intricacies of how things work - and are made - and I apply this to every aspect of my life. Domination included.

Concerning You:
- You are female. I cannot stress this enough.
- Again. You are female. No, this does not mean you dress like one. No, this does not mean you tuck away your genetelia when we play. (Why, in that case, are you reading this? There's a plethora of drooling guys and gals out there for you. Stop wasting both our times). This does mean that you were born with a vagina, and developed breasts somewhere along the line.
- You are submissive by nature, but realize that this does not make you weak. You understand that being submissive requires strength and power rivaling that of a Dominant. Relinquishing your control to another is nothing short of Herculean, and you do it willingly, understanding all the risks involved. You have limits, and stick vehemently by them. You know when to call it quits, and when to use your safe-word.