Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-22-2018, 10:38 AM   #1
babygirlslut

Default f/18 looking for easy tasks and dares!

i’m new to the dares and would like to build up to the harder things my likes and limits are in my signature, please respect them

dislikes: being loud, big inserts, feet, wedgies

limits: pictures/vids, family, social suicide, blackmail, public, scat, pee

toys:
3 different sized buttplugs, rabbit vibrator
babygirlslut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2018, 05:09 PM   #2
just.for.fun01
Prodigy

First get naked
Edge 3 times
Now do 25 jumping jacks
Put something in your pussy (can put panties on if needed to hold them in)
Now get dressed and go for a walk
While on the walk you must find a quite hidden spot to edge 2 times if you want to cum you must find a different spot and have your tits or pussy exposed

If you don’t cum on your walk you must get naked again when you get home
Edge 3 more times
Slap your pussy 15 times and wait 3 hours before you may cum

Let me know what you think and I hope you enjoy

My Challenges
What’s one more day
http://https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=400279
Chasity/Denial Weight Loss Challenge
http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=404467
just.for.fun01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2018, 10:43 AM   #3
ksoma
getDare Succubus

This is very mild, I think.
The goal will be to objectify yourself.

Shower, dry off, and primp yourself so you're at your prettiest. Go back to your room.
If you want to push semi-public? Walk back to your room totally naked.

In your room, set up a mirror. Full length if possible.
Look yourself up and down in it. Pose. Wink or blow kisses at yourself. Really look yourself over. Look at yourself like you'd look at another woman. If you're not bi, you are for this experiment. Check yourself out.