Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-30-2014, 01:11 PM   #1
TheLonelyStoner

Default People of getDare, this is for you! ;)

Hello you cheeky people! It's Friday night, I'm a bit tipsy and fancy a bit of fun

Tonight I plan to take a walk up to the woods with my camera and some toys. I have never done anything like this before and it's making me wet just thinking about it. :3

The reason I'm posting is because I want you guys to come up with some ideas for what I'm actually going to do! I absolutely love my bondage, playing with my toys, and generally being a slut, but have never done anything public. I have very little limits and would like this to be as extreme as possible, and ofcourse I will post photo proof ^^

So, over the next two hours I will be planning my trip. It's up to you lovely people what happens from here! xx

My list of toys are as follows: Big black dildo, smaller pink dildo, small black butt plug, large red butt plug, wireless vibrating egg, pegs, 2 small bullet vibes, lots of slutty clothes and literally any house hold items!

Lots of love, TheLonelyStoner x
TheLonelyStoner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2014, 01:25 PM   #2
Literally
getDare Sweetheart

Here are a couple ideas:
Before starting your walk insert the small black plug. Walk to the woods and after finding the first secluded spot immediately switch to the large red plug for the remainder of your walk.

Find a good spot where you have a bit of room to move around without immediately risking being seen. Strip down completely nude and leave your clothes in a pile at your feet. Grab your small pink dildo and close your eyes, spin around for 15 second and toss it into the distance, continue spinning with your eyes closed for 25 more seconds.