Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 10-15-2009, 04:32 PM   #1
Raging Rob

Default Weekend In The Woods

First story! Pardon me for some improper grammar and/or usage, as I'm new to this but I've always loved TorD and writing fiction, so why not combine the two!? All characters are about the age of 15, although it may seem young, this is an age where kids do seem to delve into more daring acts such as Truth or Dare. Also this story is 100% Fiction! Alright, let the story begin

The first 3 day weekend I had off from school, I decided to invite a few of my very close friend out to the big forest behind my house. It was a common thing for us all to do, so there was already a large clearing out in the forest with enough room for a decent sized tent and a big fire pit. I lounged around in my room eagerly waiting for my guests to arrive. As I began to drift off I heard the doorbell ring and rushed down the stairs to greet my first guest. It was Sam, a long time friend with dark hair and an average build, very into the skate scene. The bell rings a few moments later as me and Sam are chatting, next to arrive is Jess, a short girl with dirty blonde hair with a very curvy body, but not fat. We all continued to lounge around and discuss school and family as the doorbell wrang once again. This time it was Sarah, about 5' 7" and a very toned body from years of playing soccer. The last 2 friends I had invited arrived at the same time. They were Tom and Julie. Tom was also just as athletic as Sarah from numerous sports and just as tall, while Julie was more around 5' 4" but had an awesome body. We all talked for quite some time and ate, and did what teens did.