Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 07-08-2017, 09:12 PM   #1
Mr. Devious
getDare's Mr. Devious

Male 40/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

40/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

About Me

I am a 40 year old married guy living in Canada. My wife is well known on getDare, so you may already know of her. Her name is Butterfly. I have spent the last three years with Butterfly as my sub, but recently we decided that she would search for a different Dom, and thus I am interested in beginning my own search again.

Although I have a few years experience, I still feel like I am learning. I love to learn and try new things. I consider myself a kind and caring person. I work full time and enjoy a few different hobbies, including golf, camping and reading. I love the outdoors and being in the mountains or wilderness. Of course, my wife keeps me busy as well.

What I am looking for: