Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 05-03-2015, 07:54 PM   #1
Dante's_whore

Send a message via Yahoo to Dante's_whore
Female 19/female/switch seeks 18-24/any sex/switch in any location (webcam not required)

19/female/switch seeks 18-25/female/switch in any location (webcam not required)

My Master(26/m/us) and i (19/f/us) are looking for a female switch to play with online as a third from time to time. Female Doms, and Female subs may be considered. Female switch is just the preferred. Age is negotiable up to a point as well.
i am somewhat new to being owned and i'm interested trying out being dominant and/or submissive to another while Master supervises. If you feel this may be something you are interested in please let my Master or i know via PM.

Likes and limits vary slightly between my Master and i, you can see the full lists on our profiles, but this is the summary.

Likes: verbal abuse, pain, (multiple) insertions, anal, bondage, risk, rape, group, (forced) orgasm (denial), pretty open.

Grey area: Nipple pain/torture, pics/cam(ask him, i don't get control of that), pet play, stretching.

Limits: Scat, pee, friends, public, illegal, permanent, family, etc.

Toys: Until further notice i only have household objects for use. What that includes is kinda up to you.

Messengers: Mostly just this at the moment, but yahoo or the like may be possible if needed.

Link to Master: The_Infernal_Dante

Last edited by Dante's_whore; 05-05-2015 at 12:00 AM. Reason: changed preferences
Old 05-03-2015, 07:57 PM   #2
whats-mine-is-urs

Kik is whatsmineisur

im home alone during working hours until 8th of may.

No toys just house hold objects but do have an electric toothbrush. I'm horny right now so kik me.

I am currently looking for a strict mistress to control my every day in either a long or short term relationship.

Kik:whatsmineisur
Old 05-03-2015, 10:40 PM   #3
tonny

Default :D