Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Request Punishments & Ideas

Old 04-25-2023, 07:57 AM   #1
ChaoticAngel

Default 24F hold me accountable for procrastination please

Hello! So this is my first post, kind of just discovered the website on accident and have been visiting for about a week now.

Quick bit about me I am 24F, I am a brat and I do have a Dom (who is aware of me posting this don’t worry). I am a masters student and should currently be writing a dissertation ��

So! I need to write 2000 words for my dissertation today as well as make edits on my original parts. I have been up for 5 hours now (currently 15:46 and yes I slept in as it’s my day off), so far I have done some cleaning, had an orgasm, mending things and had a long shower which have all been great at helping me procrastinate �� honestly I am very close to taking apart my desk and reorganising it for something else to do. I also need to eat at some point because I have failed that too.

Please help me get my shit together. The only rule I have from my Dom is to wear my collar all day and get work done but I need some help with motivation please. I am allowed to cum I just always have to send a voice note of me begging. I do have the place to myself until my roomie is back in roughly just over 4 hours. I’m happy to do most things but some things I won’t do involve clothing control (my home is cold and I need warmth) and any food things which includes inserting food or having to eat something disgusting. The rest of the things will be laid out in my limits.