Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-23-2016, 06:04 AM   #1
XOpleaseme

Default 21/F Hidden Public

I get really turned on by the thought of hidden public so I would like to try some.
I'm only a beginner so nothing overly complicated or any chance of me getting caught please.
I want to be submissive and do exactly what I am set, so this can involve pain, pleasure or both, peeing outdoors stuff like that

Feel free to ask any questions or pm me. Tasks will be completed during the week with a full report after !
XOpleaseme is offline   Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to XOpleaseme for this post:
Old 07-23-2016, 06:22 AM   #2
Rockwellray0
Distinguished Member

Here is a fairly simple one for you:

Clamp your nipples and put in a butt plug and a vibrator and go to a place with those massage chairs. Wear a tight pair of short shorts and a crop top - doesn't have to show that much skin if it makes you uncomfortable but a little would be nice.

If you want to make it more painful, wear a tack bra for this too and/or clamp your pussy with pegs.

Now go sit in the massage chair and turn it on for 10 minutes with the vibrator running. Cum if you want - remember you are in public where people might see - but if you can control yourself, feel free to sit there and act like nothing is going on.

The only catch is you have to cum before you take off/out your toys and go home, whether it is in the open, in a restroom, in a fitting room, etc.

Have fun!
Old 07-23-2016, 06:29 AM   #3
k06002422