Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Request Punishments & Ideas

Old 09-14-2019, 12:06 AM   #1
Sweet.subby

Default Looking for punishments for a masochist 27/f

I’m home alone and want to be punished. I’ve been needing to be used and told what to do. I would love to get some dares to humiliate and hurt me. I have large DD breasts and a small bottom and can take quite a bit. I’m interested in being spanked, edged and denied, and anything else creative or not that You want. I’m fairly new to scening with people in this context. Please tell me what to do. I try to report in detail. I have a kik: sweet.subby.

Thank you.

Limits: nonlegal/open public, permanent, extended/long-term denial, blood, scat, photos/video, nonhuman/unhealthy food

Toys: cuffs, blind fold, paddle, household items, rope

Last edited by Sweet.subby; 09-14-2019 at 12:09 AM.
Sweet.subby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2019, 11:13 AM   #2
AnonBull1
Distinguished Member

Hello all. I've created a new dice dare for cleaning up pets, subs, slaves, and people who tend to get dirty. My past dares have been regarded as too harsh, so I've gone back to the drawing board. I'd like some willing (or unwilling...) slaves to roll out this dare and post full detailed reports of their experiences, so I can continue to refine my methods.
To do this dare, you'll either need an irl domme present to be the washer, or a Skype domme to instruct and inspect you, you'll be doing the washing yourself

First, flip a coin:
Heads: day time
Tails: night tine

Next, roll a d6 for location:
1) Bathroom
2) public locker room shower
3) kitchen sink/utility sink
4) in the basement/garage, bound in a standing spread-eagle... Probably want a tarp!
5) standing in the middle of the living room, in an inflatable kid's pool
6) Washer's choice
(if you don't like your result, roll again till you get somewhere you can do. Keep track of your number of rolls, it'll matter later)