Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Dares > Dice Dares

Old 12-06-2017, 11:22 AM   #1
Genetix

Information Dynamic Faproulette Website

I have recently seen a thread where a website was proposed to create faproulettes on the fly. Because of hosting issues the project seemed to die out. As a web developer myself, I am now planning on doing this by myself in my spare time. Hosting the website will not be an issue, as I already own an unused domain.

I have already done some conception and planning on how the system will work user-wise as technically.
Before applying my ideas to code though I'd like you guys to give me ideas & input on this project. You do not have to answer any specifically questions, I'd just like to know your thoughts on this and do some brainstorming with you.

The workflow I am planning on doing looks like this:
  1. Conception
  2. Closed Alpha Version
  3. Feedback Implementation
  4. Applying Webdesign, Enhancing UI & UX
  5. Closed Beta
  6. Feedback Implementation
  7. Open Beta
  8. Feedback Implementation
  9. Release
  10. Further Improvements

As a start, here are some key features I'm planning on integrating:
  • Creation of categories and sub-categories (e.g. Oral > Deepthroat) for a specific selection possibility
  • Image visualizations for each category based on selected theme (e.g. Real, Hentai)
  • Difficulty selections per category or globally (straight or varying)
  • Set the amount of tasks
  • Possibility to select from predefined tasks, create them randomly or manually add some
  • Voice navigation, so you don't have to touch your mouse with your messy hands lul
  • User Area for saving likes, tasks etc.
  • More..

These are just some ideas but you get the point.. feel free to add your feedback via reply or PM. Tell me what you'd love to be included or what annoys you on such systems.

Also I will need people as Alpha/Beta testers. If you wish to apply for that, please do this via PM.