Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 06-19-2023, 10:18 AM   #1
Scott_J
Baby Member

Default A week alone; Day 1: Road Trip

This is my first time posting here, so please be gentle

Dropped my wife off for an out-of-town trip for the week, so I decided to try out some self-imposed dares.

Day 1: Road Trip
Since I had a fair bit of a drive back home, through some rural areas, so I decided to set some rules for myself …

1. First quarter of the trip could be fully clothed but, by second quarter, I had to remove my pants (shorts, actually, it's getting warmer now).
2. Sometime (soon) after the half-way point, I had to remove my underwear as well.
3. All clothes had to be removed (or put back on) outside the car
4. Once underwear any article of clothing was off, it wasn't allowed back on.
5. If I needed to go into public venue (had to stop at the store, for example) I could put shorts back on, but "commando" only; see rule 4.
6. I had to listen to my phone reading Literortica during the drive, but wasn't allowed to touch myself through any clothes.
7. After making any change in state of clothing, I had to take a photo before getting back in the car.
8. Once arriving home, I was not allowed any clothing inside the house.

Report:
A. First half.
I usually kick off my sandals when I'm driving, so they had to stay off. I found a side-road that I drove down partway. I passed a couple of women walking and, a bit further along, a jogger. I drove a fair bit past the jogger and found a spot at the side of the road that was out of view of any houses.

I got out of the car (barefoot, sandals were already off) removed my shorts, then grabbed my phone and snapped a photo. I was trying to be reasonable quick because I knew that jogger was coming around the bend at any moment.

B. Half-way point