Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-21-2010, 02:47 PM   #1
Slenderman - Doctor
Truth or Dare Zealot

Rocket Dare The Doctor! (17/M/UK)

This is a rare opportunity, so grab it with two hands, worship it and and guard it with your life. Or just type a reply on your keyboard.

I'm looking for dares to do next Monday and next Wednesday.

On both days, I'm free from 9am until 11:30am, give or take ten minutes maybe either side.

I've decided, assuming the weather will be hot again like this week, I want to spend one morning indoors and one morning outdoors. I'm pretty new to the outdoor scene and it slightly scares me (xD), so please be gentle and refrain from posting stupid dares which will get me into trouble.

Objects/Items
Clothes pegs
Sharpies, pens, etc.
Food/drink
Lots of ice lollies (om nom nom!)
Usual clothing
Elastic bands
Hairbrush
Other generic household items
And a candy posing pouch like the one shown below.

Locations
Five open fields
Secluded woodland
Back garden (pretty open) with decking and a bridge WOO
My bedroom
Brother's bedroom
Parents' bedroom
Small spare room
Bathroom
Kitchen (quite open with windows)
Lounge
Dining room
Landing/hallway
Utility/garage

Likes/Interests
Female undies
Nudity
Watersports
Food play
Humiliation
Limited outdoor
Restrictions
Small anal
Masturbation

Dislikes/Limits
Public
Scat
Friends/family
Pain
Illegal/animals/stupidity

(Basically, just use common sense)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. If not, feel free to dare me. (I might not be on tomorrow but I'll reply to the thread asap).

Thanks!
Slenderman - Doctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2010, 03:06 AM   #2
Slenderman - Doctor
Truth or Dare Zealot

Additional information.

I may also have some free time between 10:30am and 12noon next Friday. I'm not 100% sure but I think I'm free then. So you can post a few dares per person and I'll just fit as many as I can in.