Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-25-2020, 12:22 PM   #1
cd.kylie

Default Mild/Medium public risk

I am interested in learning some mild to medium public dare for sissies/crossdressers that is a bit riskier than complete hidden public. I've been crossdressing secretly for many years and recently explored some hidden public dressing dares: things like tights under ripped jeans, bright colored sports bra under thin shirt (jogging) or panties under leggings (biking), painted toenails and perfume ...etc. I've also tried talking a walk just around the block at night fully dressed, but only made it half way. I would like to learn some ideas on how to push the public/risky aspect a bit more.

Likes and fears:
Putting these together as they are kind of intertwined here. Love the nervous/embarrassed aspect of not knowing if/when people will caught or notice me dressing. For example, its scary but also a turn on knowing that a car could pass me while biking, people could see me while jogging, or people in the corner store can notice me dressed.

Limits:
Not really interested in forcing/imposing on any specific person or explicit flashing in general. So things like "Spread your anus right in front of the first person you meet" or "Asking each person you pass by to watch you jerk off" are not good. Also the limits in signature.

What I have:
Since I have been dressing and playing behind closed doors for many years, I have most common things: makeup, wigs, lingerie/underwear, tights, heels/boots, dresses, tops/bottoms, workout/swimsuits ...etc, and I am willing to purchase and recreate looks when I don't already own them.

In terms of toys: plugs (3 sizes), chastity, wands (2), dildos (3, from 6in to 11in), gags, locks, and also willing to explore other toys that I don't currently own.

General locations: