Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 01-24-2014, 02:15 PM   #1
SRDare
Baby Member

Default Summer Time Farm Fun

Megan- Age 16 average a little fat 32C she is 4'7"
Cathy- Age 18 average body 36C is 5'4"
Athena- Age 19 athletic 38D 5'5"

It has been a month since me and my mom moved in with her new husband Bill and his two daughters that are seniors in high school while I’m a freshman in the same school. I never could make friends even with her step-sisters and whenever I did we would end up going are separate ways and then I’m right back to square one me being all alone. The high school I go to is just like any typical high school but the only thing that sucks is that we live on a farm and there is never anything fun to do so I’m usually in my room on my laptop just surfing the web. Do to me not having anything to do and it being the last few months of summer vacation before my first year of high school begins I’ve had this urge to do something daring something I would never normally do. On Bill my step-dad’s property is a little pond that is way back over a few hills and is mostly surrounded by bushes and trees and is very secluded. Since I only have my laptop to entertain me I found a website called getdare.com and to tell the truth I am addicted to the stories and now I have constant fantasies of me going out in naked or flashing people my nice perky breasts with my nipples fully erect do to excitement and then showing of my sweet pussy that is fully shaven and glistening with my juices from being so wet.