Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 11-20-2013, 10:52 PM   #1
Elliot-Slaveboy

Default Out of His Depth

Hey GetDare, its been a while since i've been on GetDare since i found it hard to find a master in the slave/master section that i really shared similar interests with. However, i decided to come back on for a bit of fun.

I have never written a sexually driven fiction before but i have had plenty of practice writing in university etc. and will try to make it as compelling as i can.

The story will be based solely upon my own fantasies but i apologise in advance if any of it sounds similar to anything else you have read.

I am hoping that this could be a gateway for potential masters to understand better exactly what drives and excites me but my main aim is simply to write an entertaining story and share my fantasies with the world.

So without further ado:

Chapter One - The Unexpected Response