Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-10-2017, 01:42 PM   #1
Anitta

Default Night of Dangerous Daring

Hello! Name's Anitta and I'd like to ask for a few dares for tomorrow night! I'm currently a university student and, as one, I live among roommates. We often go out and have fun at parties and the such... Typical student life, pretty much.

The last few days I've been pretty horny, however. I spent a good few hours just lurking here and that increased the sensation. But I'm not able to release myself easily while they are home. So I decided to say that I have to study a lot for the night. In reality, I just want to spend the night while they are out having some fun.

I don't have any toys (at least, no sexual ones), mostly because I don't want any of them seeing one. I try to keep the dark side of me dark. Regarding the outline of the place where I live - the main door opens to a living room with a table and a couch faced toward the door. Connected to the living room, we have a small kitchen with a few utensils. And then we have a small corridor leading to our three bedrooms, each having a bed, a desk and a wardrobe. If you want details, just ask!

I'll do any dares that are in my limits and don't involve me having to go outside! Thanks in advance!

Dislikes:Anal, Deep throat, Writing Lines

Spanking, Gaming

No external sites.

SPANK[x][y]:I will spank myself [x] times with [y]. (max 100)
EDGE[x]:I will edge [x] times. (max 30)
HUMP[x][y]:I will hump [x] for [y] mins. (max 30)
CUM:I will cum in a given hidden area
PROMPT:Give me a smut prompt (max 3k words)
DARE:Give me a PM dare to add to this list
Anitta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 02:05 PM   #2
SirJWins