Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-19-2022, 02:11 PM   #1
Naked_17

Default 21 M First Public Dare report

Okay guys this is my first time ever posting.

I met a guy and we both agree to dare each other mostly outdoor dares. Today was my turn for the first time ever. The dare was that I need to sent him a pic of myself fully naked, if I do not cum in a Forrest he was allowed to post the picture. I just need to cum, to do it completely naked is just a bonus, but it wasn't part of the dare.

We agreed on that yesterday night, so today was my turn I need to jerk Outdoor. I was really nervous today. But I decided to give it a go. I packed my stuff and headed to a golf course. I expected it to be quite in the evening, and it was. I walked through the holes ans I saw nobody. I waited 30 minutes then I thought of trying it the first time.

My Plan was to try to get naked for the thrill, I would set up my phone and pretend to piss, then get naked and jerk.

I thought that if I first try to get naked one time I would get hard and cum quicker. So my first attempt was to "piss" and get naked. So I walked to the side next to some trees set up my phone. (We agreed that I would send him the Vid afterwords) and pretend to piss, just to heard that people are cumming, I don't know from wich direction, so and because I just needed to pee it wasn't a problem. They walked on a track next to the tree and saw me, I don't know if they saw my dick but they saw me. I greeted them and walked away.

About 10 minutes later I found a private place and wanted to try if I build up my courage by pulling up my shirt and pulling down my pants. I did that with no problems just a blurry camera due to snapchat.