Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-07-2023, 12:03 PM   #1
Uni girl

Door 20F give me dares/tasks to fulfill during household chores

Hey everyone, i'm a uni student who lives alone and I was about to start cooking dinner and cleaning my apartment. To spice things up i thought it would be fun for people to tell me what i should wear/ what rules to follow and you can also decide what chores i should do next

Xoxo uni girl

likes: controlling life dares, dominant women dice dares, surprises, body writing, light bondage, slight pain
limits: pictures, severe pain, permanent, illegal, public, anal, poo, pee

Last edited by Uni girl; 12-08-2023 at 03:27 PM.
Uni girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2023, 12:40 PM   #2
PurveyorOfFineDares
getDare Sweetheart

Here's a dare I've had lying around that seems just right for your task and likes. Enjoy (or not)!

What you'll wear during your chores (roll a d10):

1 Just sweatshirt or jacket
2Just bra and panties
3 Topless
4 Just pants
5 Naked
6 Panties only with wedgie
7 Wet t shirt and panties
8 just a t shirt
9 A towel
10 Underwear and bra made out of duct tape

Addons (roll d6)

1A clothespin (move to a new place every 7 minutes)
2Crotch rope
3Tied legs (about 6 inches apart)
4Tied hands (about 6 inches apart)
5Ice cubes in underwear (adds underwear to your clothing rule until the ice has melted).
6Roll 2

Tasks/rules (roll d6)
1Crawling only where possible
2Spank self once per minute taken every 7 minutes. Increases at half rate after 28 minutes.
3Do one jumping jack per minute spent every 7 minutes. If impossible, six pushups plus one per 7 minutes instead. Increases at half rate after 28 minutes.
4Can move only by hopping
5Snap rubber band against each thigh just above knee every 5 minutes. Move up one inch each time. Once you reach your pussy you have a choice between snapping it against your pussy or moving back down but with triple the number of snaps.