Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 10-17-2012, 03:26 AM   #1
zoomzoom134

Default Operation Rockhard

Chapter 1

Zoonburg drove his car out of the driveway with me in it, we were headed to the military ball. “The statistical chance of being picked as Battalion Commander is pretty low Zoonburg.” “If you would like to make a wager I would be more than happy to oblige.” I thought about it, and I was pretty sure the odds were in my favor so I accepted. He smiled and said “Ok, Bradley, if I get the position you have to do anything I say for the rest of the night till 4am. If I don’t get it, I have to do anything you say.” I agreed to the wager. Zoonburg was a junior and I was a sophomore. It would be fun making Zoonburg do embarrassing things especially because he was a upperclassmen. We arrived at the event and separated for seating.

Thousands of military college students filled the hotel room. At this college ROTC event the leadership for next year would be announced. Each of these students hold enormous power over their fellow cadets. They can promote and demote others, choose lower ranking leadership positions, and drive the policy of the entire program. At the top of the pyramid is the position of Battalion Commander.

“Next years Battalion Commander will be Cadet Colonel Stephen Zoonburg.” Thousands of students applauded Zoonburg’s promotion. Zoonburg was the most popular cadet in the program, his athletic ability, good looks, and seemingly friendly personality quickly earned him the support of the majority of students. Zoonburg was also known for his blunt opinion. If he felt that someone was bringing the program down, Zoonburg would use every resource at his disposal to take them out. He was the kind of person you either loved or hated.