Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 03-09-2011, 01:47 PM   #1
haseo15

Send a message via Yahoo to haseo15
Default The Story of Sam Knock

This is my first try at writing stories let me know what you think.

Heres some info on the main characters:

Jeffery: 19, 6'1 200 pounds, well built, short black hair, with a dark past. In love with Sam.

Taylor: 18, 5'9, Long blonde Hair, Green eyes, Athletic, B Cup Breasts, Loves life. In love with Sam.

Sam: 18, 5'10, Long Reddish hair, Blue eyes, Athletic Smart, Just got out of a relationship, has feelings for Jeffery

It was 11:00 p.m. on a dark rainy night. You could hear the wind howling outside, brushing up against the house. Sam was just sitting there all alone bored out of her mind, so she decided to call her best friend Taylor. They lived about 2 blocks away from each other so it was fairly easy for the two of them to hang out. The phone rang 3 times before Taylor had finally answered. “Hello” she said in a rather high-pitched voice. “You want to come over and hang out Taylor. “Sure why not, I don’t have anything better to do be over in 10 minutes”, said Taylor. Ok see you then they both said as they hung up their phones. As Sam was waiting she figured that it would be a good idea to call Jeffery who lived on the same block as her.