Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 02-23-2011, 01:13 PM   #1
and246

Default A solo dare story

So this is my first try at writing a story. Its going to be about an experience I had one night a year ago. Let me know what you think and if I should share more of these solo stories.

So one night I was biking home from my friends birthday, it was the summer, and about 2:30am. He had had a kegger and I was pretty trashed as I went home. It was a decently long ride through the city, about 30-40 minutes to get home, and a very warm night.

Im fairly self conscious, and don't normally take my shirt off in public, but was feeling really hot, so decided to as I rode. The streets were empty anyways, plus I had all that liquid courage in my vains, and my mind started working.
Im a very submissive guy, but never been in a RL relationship in that way... So a lot of my experience is from self dares and such. So I had the idea to take off my shorts too, so I was riding in just my boxers and sandals (my clothes i tied in a knot around the frame of my bike).

Now I had a good time doing this, and would sometimes pinch of play with my nipples as I rode, and by the time I was back in my neighborhood, I was rock hard. I turned in about 5 minutes from home into a little park I know. Its grass in the front, and then a clump of trees that lead to a traintrack... So no one ever goes that deep, because it doesnt go through (or so I thought!)