Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 02-03-2021, 08:10 PM   #1
ftmsub13

Default 66 Days of Dares and Denial

Hi everyone - I originally started a report thread for this in the dares section and just realized it's really better suited for here, but I don't know how to move it so I'm reposting them all here and will likely continue the updates here rather than the other thread, if this gets traction.

So here's the deal: I lost a cumulative hot potato for online exposure with Bane86 as the Boomer. The total dare lasts for 66 days, until April 9th and I really want to finish the whole length. I've never done a dare/denial for this long before so this is a real challenge.

I figure one way to try and keep myself motivated is to write reports and hopefully you all will also enjoy.

If anyone who wasn't in the original potato would like to be added, please kik me at ftmsub513.

Thanks!

Here's what the current task and daily assignments looks like:

ALL THE TIME
  1. shaved or short trimmed
  2. commando or diapered (permitted modification)
  3. denied or in chastity
  4. completely naked in all pics and videos
  5. anyone in group can request a picture at any time
  6. anyone who contacts the loser from the posted pics must be added to the group with full rights, if they want
  7. kik username to be included with pics posted on any sites
  8. loser must eat all of their cum for the potato (permitted removal; irrelevant no cumming allowed)

DAILY TASKS
  1. post one morning report video every day where they talk about the planned activities for the day
  2. roll d6; if 1, complete 1 dare per person; if 2-6, complete that number of dares (must provide photo or video proof w/in 24 hours)
  3. roll d6, every time it is not a 6, he has to post a video fully nude body with camera on kik app
  4. spanked daily; if no instructions given, 20 spanks per cheek, reveal pic after spank
  5. post a picture to eblue