Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 06-03-2017, 05:35 AM   #1
LacieMya

Heart Inspired by Real Life - Slave/Master Sex Scene

Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting here. The following will just be a short story (probably two or three posts) to test the waters. I am thinking about writing a proper one but shall see how this goes down first.
This is based on some things I have done, so I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did! Feedback is welcome - I am always looking to improve.

Thanks

__________________________________________________ _______

My heart hammered in my chest as I walked down the road, my hips swaying slightly from the high heels I am not that used to wearing. I can feel the material of the thong I am wearing underneath my skirt sliding up my ass and it reminds me of the other things that might be touching there soon. An anxious shiver of pleasure slides down my spine.
I reach the coffee shop on the corner and turn into it. He is already there. A tea sits in front of him and a steaming hot chocolate in front of the empty seat opposite him. I slide into it.
‘Hello. How are you feeling?’ He asks.
Heat rises to my cheeks. He isn’t asking how I am. He is asking about the effect of the last few days. I haven’t orgasmed in a week. Yet I have touched myself. Over and over again when he texted me the command. I have bought myself to the edge, legs shaking, knees weak, every time he asked. He made me touch myself before I walked here. I can feel the wetness between my legs still.
‘Frustrated.’ I reply.
A smirk lifts the corner of his mouth. ‘Good. Well it will be a little longer yet.’
He nods to my drink and I take a sip. But I don’t really want hot chocolate. I want him. His hands, his mouth, touching me, claiming me.