Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 01-26-2013, 02:01 PM   #1
keyper

Default This happens when you lose a bet (CHAPTER 1)

Well this isn't my first story, but its my first here, hope you enjoy.

Feedback would be nice too, I really would like to know your opinions, thanks and have fun reading

I Lost A Bet And They Made Me Their Slave

Recently I was contacted by an old friend who's name is Diane and she wanted to get together, I always had a crush on Diane but never told her, so getting back in touch was a great way to maybe be more than just friends, so when she invited me out to her place for a poker game, I said, "Sure, but I'm not that good at it, in fact I always lose when I play poker, lol", she laughed and said, "I will call you when to come over", I said "ok cool".

Later that night she called and told me to come over, and how to find her place, way out in a rural area, bout an hour from my place. I pulled into her drive and knocked on her door, she answered dressed very sexy, she has a gorgeous body and huge firm tits, she smiled and hugged me, and took my coat, I noticed a very lovely woman sitting at the table, shuffling cards, I could see they were both not feeling any pain as they had already indulged. There was part of a joint in the ashtray and a half bottle whiskey sitting next to a shot glass and a can of pop for chaser.