Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-20-2013, 02:23 PM   #1
diapercouple0313

Wink Needing dares for diaper fetish

So my boyfriend has a diaper fetish and I'm pretty new with it. Its not one of the adult baby ones. He likes me to put his diaper on him, squeeze it and smash it by running it over with our trucks and tearing holes in with my nails. But it seems like i dont give him enough and wanna do more so i want some dares to do with him. It can be any sexual dares (doesnt have to just do with diapers but is preferred).
__________________________________________________ _________

My limits are no public, pics, messes, anal

Last edited by diapercouple0313; 05-20-2013 at 02:26 PM.
diapercouple0313 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2013, 02:27 PM   #2
vladimir_bz_lion
getDare Addict

Default I am not into diapers

Have the other person run an ice cube from the base of your neck to the base of your spine
Hold an ice cube between your legs until it melts
No orgasms for the next 48 hours. If you're about to, you must tell your partner to stop so you can catch your breath before they continue.
No underwear allowed for the next 24 hours.
Tough luck! Choose two more forfeits and do them both.
Tomorrow, watch your phone! Your partner may text you at any point and as often as they like. Each time they do, you must masturbate to orgasm within 20 minutes of receiving the text.
Spend 10 minutes lavishing attention on your partner- focussing on a single body part of their choice.
Give your partner 10 minutes of oral without bringing them to orgasm.
Masturbate in any way and for however long your partner specifies.
Lose an item of clothing. If you're already naked, draw again.
Kiss your partner's neck for 15 seconds.
Eat something (e.g. a grape) off your partner's tongue.
Rub an ice cube into your genitals whilst telling your partner how good it feels.