Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-08-2023, 03:17 PM   #1
Onherknees

Default Lexi's Fate

Yes I've given the main protagonist my name, age and kind of based her on myself but this certainly isn't auto biographical. It's my first attempt at a little fiction erotica so if you want to comment don't be too harsh!

Chapter 1

It had been almost a year since Lexi had become a social outcast. Until that day in early summer 2022 she had been happy with a large social circle and a best friend she had known since pre school. That was all until her best friend Tasha had suddenly slapped her, dragged her to the ground by her hair and straddled her before unleashing a flurry of blows onto the defenceless 17yr old who had no idea why her friend had turned on her. It wasn’t until later that Lexi discovered the lie that had got her into this predicament.

Ollie had been Tasha’s boyfriend for about 6 months so when he tried to kiss Lexi a week earlier at a party Lexi had naturally spurned his advances. She would never betray her friend like that. What Lexi hadn’t realised at the time was that the kiss had been seen by Hayley Pritchard the school’s biggest gossip queen. Once the news reached Tasha the rumours and whispers had elevated the miniscule kiss into a full blown sexual dalliance and Tasha was furious. What was worse was that Ollie had claimed that Lexi had come onto him and taken advantage of him while he was drunk!

All of a sudden Lexi had lost her best friend. Everybody took Tasha’s side and suddenly Lexi found herself friendless and alone. The last year at high school had been awful. Eating lunch alone, sitting in class alone, snide comments heard whenever she walked past Tasha’s crew.