Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 08-18-2021, 03:38 PM   #1
NotSluttyEnough

Wink Need Rules to become a slut (23f)

hey so I'm new here but am hoping someone can give me rules to make me a good slut. I want to make my husband really happy. I am a student (at home) and have some toys arriving today. I need to start working out and eating better too. I struggle to motivate myself to do schoolwork
I feel like im boring in bed too because I'm so self conscious and idk what to do ahah, how embarrassing!!

Toys: Vibrator, magic wand vibrator, cuffs, Kegel balls, 8inch suction cup dildo

Dislikes: I'm new so idk what I dislike, I guess keep it light while I learn?
Off-limits: public, permanent, pee/poop, extreme pain
NotSluttyEnough is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2021, 04:07 PM   #2
Darkmaster1

Eye Hello ;-) Kik me at xDarkmaster1x for more details

Hi,
first you should get to know by testing what hubby likes.
- Most Men enjoy a good BJ , with swallowing, train that with a dildo.
- Cleaness is important too, get shaved for example if not already..
- Massage him
- take a sensual Bath with him
- wear sexy clothes at home
- many Men like a good doggie, offer Yourself for it like a good bitch...

Kik me at xDarkmaster1x for more details
Old 08-18-2021, 05:24 PM   #3
NotSluttyEnough

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darkmaster1 View Post
Hi,
first you should get to know by testing what hubby likes.
- Most Men enjoy a good BJ , with swallowing, train that with a dildo.
- Cleaness is important too, get shaved for example if not already..
- Massage him
- take a sensual Bath with him
- wear sexy clothes at home
- many Men like a good doggie, offer Yourself for it like a good bitch...

Kik me at xDarkmaster1x for more details
Thank you! I'll absolutely start training with the dildo. How many BJ's should I give him? When?
I'm already shaved!
Offering myself like a good bitch makes me so wet I can't wait to do that.