Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-22-2015, 05:07 PM   #1
locker.room.guy

Trophy A Beginner at Public Nudity

Hello people of GetDare!

I am new to public nudity, and so I am rather timid in my nude form. I need to stop that, permantently.By the end of this thread, I want to be comfortable nude whenever and wherever I fancy.

To do this, I need your help.

What I want from this thread, is public nudity dares (this includes semi-public nudity too) of a steadily increasing level of difficulty, so as to slowly make myself more and more confident going naked in more and more public places.

This will mean I don't want any big jumps in difficulty (that doesnt mean I dont want difficult dares, just easy dares at the start, slowly getting more difficult).

Hopefully, by the time this thread dies (hopefully not too soon) I will be fully confident in my naked form when in public.

Thanks on advance for the dares you guys/gals give me.

Enjoy!

Limits:
Blood, scat, piss, messy, extreme pain, cam/pics/vids, crossdressing, friends/family, social suicide, illegal, pet play
locker.room.guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2015, 05:12 PM   #2
sportsgear

What's your experience level so far?

SemiPublic, Domination, teamviewer/joinme, underwear, j/o, edging, teasing, bodywriting, forced nudity
light pain, wedgies, humiliation (online only), ruined orgasms, piss, cum control
anal, cbt, poo, scat, blood, permanent marks, family, extreme pain, messy, gross, illegal

Control My Calendar and day!.
sportsgear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2015, 05:25 PM   #3
locker.room.guy

Ive been naked for a while in the changing rooms at my local gym and done some dares, and also streaked once about 1 km down a country path where there was no chance of anyone seeing me.

Limits:
Blood, scat, piss, messy, extreme pain, cam/pics/vids, crossdressing, friends/family, social suicide, illegal, pet play