Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 09-21-2009, 03:18 PM   #1
Caliboy

Star 1 Me and my buds summer trip

Before i write ill talk about a few things here. This is my first attempt at a story, so it may not be the best story ever written. Also, as the title says its fiction, however i will write in first person. Its just because I write better in first person, but the person who assums "I" in this story isnt me. Also this is sorta based off of some of my friends, but not totally. Here is an introduction to the characters in the story.

Cody (main character)
17, average height, blond hair, pretty skinny, kinda built

Carlos
17, average height, black hair, very skinny, not very built

Brad
17, tall, built, QB of the varsity football team

Melisa
16, average height for a girl, blonde, has the hottest ass you will ever see, awesome boobs too

Jessica
17, average height, brunette, prolly the hottest girl in school
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Ch-1

My name is Cody. I am about 5'11" and I weigh around 175 pounds. I'm pretty slim, I have slightly dirty blonde hair, and I have been working out lately to improve my appearance, so I have some pretty good muscles. It is the last day of my Junior year in high school. I'm always glad for school to be over, however that also means I won't get to see my friends every day. I was talking about this with my best friend, Carlos, yesterday, when he came up with an amazing idea.

"How about we have a weekend trip," he said to me while we were supposed to be quiet while the rest of the class finished their final exams. Carlos is slightly shorter than me, very skinny, and from a guys point of view, he was pretty attractive with his black hair and brown eyes. The idea was like a flurry of excitement going through my body. Carlos and I had saved up a lot of money from our jobs. We both worked at the same McDonalds, which is where we started our friendship.