Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 02-24-2019, 02:36 PM   #1
littleone19

Default 19f naught slut needs punishing

Hey there. I’ve been absent from getdare for a while which is very naughty I know.
Today I was super crazy horny, I decided to do something I’ve never done before, I left my flat in a short dress with no panties or bra on and walked to the library on campus. In my bag I just had a thong, two vibrators (which I used in the toilet stalls when I arrived and cummed several times). I then masterbated in the library for a while under a desk. I then inserted some keg balls into my pussy, put my thong on and rushed back to my flat to cum again.

I have been such a naughty slut and need punishing. I enjoyed this humiliating experience way too much and had cum dropping down my thighs.

Please provide me with punishments and any further tasks using the toys mentioned above and/or any other household objects.
Thank you

Likes: spanking, hidden public, wedgies, pee play?, light messy play (I’m open to trying lots of new things really)
Dislikes: poop, toothpaste, long term anal insertion
Limits: public, blood, permanent

Like: spanking, humiliation, hidden public, bondage, pain, wedgie, light messy, pee holding

Dislike: Enemas, Anal, toothpaste/tigerbalm, cum denial, pooping myself, extreme pain, being diapered

Limit: public, family, permanent, pictures, blood, piss drinking, poop eating, public

PM ME DARES

Toys: vibrators, suction dildo, butt plug x3sizes, kegel balls, whip, ball gag, bondage rope, hand cuffs, enema bulb, collar and leash, nipple clamps

https://bdsmtest.org/r/n9w8jg7f
littleone19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2019, 02:43 PM   #2
Youwillcallmesir.

Insert your keg balls into your ass, and put on your thong. Go back to the toilet and take a piss. Don't remove your thong. Wear your soiled panties for another 3 hours. After 3 hours do 3 edges and then ruin your orgasm and finally remove your plug.