Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-26-2019, 11:10 PM   #1
Moan Alyssa

Female Newbie dares 18F

Hello all!

I’m not that new to getdare but now that i’m 18, i’m here asking for dares. I am a newbie so DON’T go easy on me. I’m still finding out what I like, but I find that I am masochistic. I did try some thong/wedgie dares, spanking ones and vibrator one, all of which I love. And i know that I don’t like messy dares.

I am excited to find creative dares, so I am open minded to anything you throw at me. I will do everything that is given to me because I am grateful to have you spend time to give me dares. I am curious about rules like having strangers control my life, like what I wear and do.

EDIT:
Turns out I don’t have my toys anymore. I don’t wanna talk about it...

Last edited by Moan Alyssa; 05-27-2019 at 09:06 PM.
Moan Alyssa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2019, 11:14 PM   #2
aralius
Distinguished Member

Every morning when you wake up you have a choice to make.
Anal beads with panties.
Bullet vibe on low in pussy with panties.
No bra or panties.

You must choose one of the 3 each morning. Once you choose for that day you cannot change your decision.

Master Ara
aralius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 12:28 AM   #3
newguy612

Default Some dice for your masochist streak

Here's a basic dice dare. These are a long time favorite.

For this one you'll eventually be stripped or you can start off naked. It won't matter. Roll one dice at a time. Alternate pleasure and pain dice. The game continues until you cum.

Dice 1
1 remove an article of clothes or pinch both of your nipples as hard as you can take it. You may pinch through clothes if still covered.
2 if your ass is covered remove an article of clothing. If your ass is exposed slap your asshole as hard as you can take it.