getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Submissive/Dominant Area (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   19/female/sub seeks 18-21/any sex/dom in US (abuse me) (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=429622)

HollyHound 11-02-2023 06:11 PM

19/female/sub seeks 18-21/any sex/dom in US (abuse me)

19/female/sub seeks 18-21/any sex/dom in US (abuse me)

Hello 🥺
I have been a very naughty girl who needs to be put in her place. My boyfriend thinks I enjoy hurting others too much and since I have no real experience as a slave I have no right being dominant to others. My BF is a pussy and won't abuse me properly so I am doing this behind his back. Please go easy on me but be strict.

My limits include anything illegal. I can try semi public but not full public. No family or friends. Nothing that can risk me getting fired I am a lawyer and need to do my job.

My likes include edging
I don't know what else since I never really done this before.

My kik is HallowHound and I look forward to hearing from you.

Oh and since I am a slave now I will try anything you demand as long as it's not a limit. I have to learn respect. So I guess really don't be gentle be rough.
Thanks 🙈
Ps I love stuffing my holes

Garry0993 11-02-2023 06:23 PM

Not trying to be too nitpicking here.

But what happened in summer/fall that turned you from a lesbian mistress into a female sub that need this behind your boyfriend's back?

I am just very curious.

Also no experience doesn't mean you can't dominant others. No experience just means you need to be extra careful, do more reading and much more research when you start trying to "dominate" others. Take every step slow and don't over do it.

Everyone start with no experience. Nobody is born with domination experience.

pluky 11-02-2023 09:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Garry0993 (Post 5263996)
Not trying to be too nitpicking here.