PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: Hearts like a Memory: Never Lasting

silverwall
01-05-2011, 09:39 PM
Author’s Note: Right first of all this is my first time doing this type of work so expect errors. If you have a weak stomach you probably shouldn’t read this. But other than that have fun....

Prologue:

“There she is,” smirked the man as he smoked a joint of weed in his beat up truck. “What a beauty.”

The man’s blue eyes followed the 18 something body of a college girl. The Asian girl wore a skirt and white shirt showing off her lean curves and tone. She was every bit a beauty as her picture on the internet projected: her black hair was wrapped in a bun, crystal clear brown eyes, smooth legs, and most describable vibe that made men of all ages pause for that second glance.

“And to think she is all mine for the taking,” said the man to himself as he looked at his rear mirror. He spit the weed out of his mouth and began to chew a breath mint. They had met in a most likely place: Craigslist under the “strictly platonic” section. Ashley was a beauty that had too much time on her hands and not enough close friends. Her so called friends either wanted to sleep with her or get her to hook them up with guys. To make matters worse her parents were going through a terrible divorce. The man had been more than willing to give a listening ear. Soon they were the best of friends talking about where they live, what schools they want to, what they liked. Finally after a month of getting to know each other she agreed to meet. But that was of course under the pretense that the man was female.