PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: Architecture of a Sadistic Nature

Ninjota
03-30-2010, 10:14 AM
Well, this is a story I've decided to start writing because i want to get my bearings back. Just remember I've never written anything like this before, mostly science fiction and whatnot, and i haven't written in a while. So! Constructive criticism is welcome, compliments are ALWAYS welcome (And if people are interested enough it may just make me write it faster and dedicate more time to it!)

So, without further adieu, here is the first part to the story! If people like it i will try to update regularly!

Introduction:
She stood there, bound by her hands and feet within the cold, unforgiving cement room. Not naked, no, but clothed in underwear; Green silken panties and a matching bra, Gagged and blindfolded to numb her senses, to only give her that which she needed to become what he wanted. Not Naked, because that would give her the satisfaction of total humility like she desired, like she had hoped and thought when she signed his contract. She had always thought of herself a masochist, one who thought that pleasure, would come through her pain. Little did she know about her new master, his mindset was different, he truly had the architecture of a sadistic nature. He tormented her not to give her the sexual thrill she desired, but to sate his own lust for a suffering soul. Some might say he was disturbed, psychiatrists might say he needed to be locked up. However, when it came down to it, He was truly an artist, and his creations came from living despair.