Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 09-15-2020, 12:38 AM   #1
diaperlover01

Female Punish me for dropping a class

This past week, I made the decision to drop my anatomy class this semester. My professor kinda sucked and it was too much to handle with my other courses/my job.

Please tell me how to punish myself for dropping this class.

If you want it to be school related, my classes are sociology, history, intro to deaf culture, and yoga. I have a zoom once a week on Tuesdays from 11:10-12:35 and I have to follow two different yoga videos each week.

I most likely won't do anything at work, but if it is lowkey enough I will. I work in healthcare and an outdoor respiratory clinic in urgent care and I am basically an assistant to the doctors and nurses.

Please punish me as you see fit.

likes: diapers, masturbation control, wetting, bladder/pee control, edging, ice play, anal

dislikes: pain, messy, spankings, body writing, clit dares

limits: public, messing, permanent, pics/vids, eating/food

toys: household objects, clothespins, diapers, and a small vibrator wand

BDSM Test

(my avatar photo is me in a soaked diaper )

Spoiler:
i deleted my kik. sorry if we had a conversation going
send me a random dare and i'll do it
diaperlover01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2020, 10:29 PM   #2
anthem

You haven't gotten any punishments yet? That's a shame. Well, since you dropped the anatomy class since it was too much to handle, you'd better make sure the benefits show up in your other classes. The next three times you get a grade back in any class, whether it's for a quiz or a bigger exam/project, get a wooden spoon and spank yourself once on your bare ass for every point you lost. If you'd like to get a head start on this, you can count the most recent grade you've gotten as one of the three. It's most effective if you spank right before sitting down to study, as a reminder!