Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Dares

Old 06-03-2011, 12:38 PM   #1
uklad1991

Default The Sock Dare (for Guys)

Hey everybody, this is my first time posting a dare on here

What You'll Need
  • Yourself
  • Your Penis
  • A Sock (Trainer socks work well, but any will do)

The Dare

This is an overnight dare (while you're sleeping). You must not deliberately orgasm (wet dreams may occur) throughout the entirety of the dare (added bonus if you haven't cum in a while or have been edging). When you are ready to go to bed, take off all your clothes and get yourself erect (anyway you want, but remember, don't cum!). Once you are hard, take the sock and slide it over your cock and balls, so that everything is covered. If the sock feels loose, tied it on with some string or a shoelace around your balls (it must not fall off when your dick goes soft). You are now ready to choose a level of difficulty:

Easy
  • You must leave the sock in this position overnight while you sleep
  • You may wear other clothes to bed (e.g. underwear or pyjamas over the sock)
  • You may use your usual bed covers

Middling
Then either:
  • You may wear other clothes (as above) but must sleep WITHOUT covers
Or:
  • You may use your usual bed covers but wear nothing other than the sock

Really Daring
  • You MAY NOT wear any other clothes, only the sock
  • You MAY NOT use any bed covers

For all difficulty levels, the sock must stay in place all night. If you wake during the night and the sock has fallen off, you must replace it. If you leave your bed during the night (i.e to use the bathroom), you must go as you are - if you have chose a difficulty which involves no clothes, you may not get dressed.

You may choose how daring to be in relation to being caught, i.e leaving bedroom doors unlocked or open.

When you wake in the morning, you must leave the sock in place while you dress. Once you are fully clothed you can reach in and pull out the sock. This completes the dare.