Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-17-2014, 10:22 AM   #1
Qwerty789

Female 18/female/switch seeks 18-24/any sex/switch in any location (webcam not required)

18/female/switch seeks 18-24/any sex/switch in any location (webcam not required)

I'm looking for someone who is fairly new and looking to push themselves as I am. I do not have regular use of a web cam pic exchange or chat is an option. I prefer male but as I am looking to test my limits I will try with female too (if female must be the dominant).
I enjoy being told how to masturbate or exchanging dares. Prefer being sub but don't mind switches.
Old 06-17-2014, 10:27 AM   #2
SandMguy
getDare Sweetheart

Hi. I've been into this for just over a month now but I'm still fairly new to a lot. There are a lot of things I'd like to try and push myself with. I'm a switch and I feel mainly submissive but things are a lot more fun with switch play. I can be really strict and really submissive. PM me if you're interested.

Likes/Punishments/Limits

I can't cum until I'm released from this thread. Please keep that in mind.

Last orgasm: 01/18/2015
Longest edge held: 3 minutes 5 seconds.

Here are my PM Dares
If you want to add any then please message them to me.
Old 06-17-2014, 10:53 AM   #3
sakurafan1217

Default -

I sent u a Private Message.
Old 06-17-2014, 12:01 PM   #4
Wolfinsheepscloth

Depends how good you are at following orders
Old 06-17-2014, 02:41 PM   #5
trophy
Baby Member

add hell3993 i'm M, 20 yo
Old 06-18-2014, 01:12 AM   #6
Master_4Subfem

Default Ill be ur master

I love to exchange dares, i also love to have a beautiful submissive slave who does what ever i ask her to do. If you are interested add me on skype: george.hamlin1993
Old 06-18-2014, 05:35 PM   #7
JillyB93

Hey, male 20, Germany! I'm new to all this, I prefer being slave, but i would like to learn with u!

Old 06-18-2014, 07:42 PM   #8
arturopegging
Baby Member