Go Back   getDare Forums > Tangents > Slave/Master Area

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2019, 02:15 AM   #1
sam.secret
Member
 
sam.secret's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 36
Male 22/male/sub seeks any age/female/dom in any place

22/male/sub seeks any age/female/dom in any place

Hello to every potential readers

A brief presentation.
I am a male in his 20's (title will tell ahah)
English is not my first language. But as i do read a lot (in english) i do not have any problem to understand it, writing is still hard for me (mostly at the grammar level) so i apologize for my mistakes. ( i am not fit and not a model, just a normal guy who will care and invest his time shall i be lucky enough to find a good partner)

What i am looking for is for a female partner. Mostly a dominant one. I do not have any special requirement.
But, i know i wont be able to answer at any given time or have a time reserved every day for this, i wish i could but i dont. I will still to my best every day to go online and to have a couples of day a week where i will be 100% free.

More information
Why female only, i am mostly attracted by the opposite sex. No repulsion towards men but it just do not give me any special feeling, which i find with women. Since i am looking for that feeling that makes me love to be a sub it needs to be a woman. They are the only one who can actually make me enjoy doing task/dare for them


As for my likes/dislikes/limits i already know some of them (havent tried everything yet but will consider giving a try to mostly anything not in my limits)

Limits :
Illogical (common sense - (social suicide and others..))
Sissy related stuff (make up, female cloths)
Face ( impossible for me to start with it but in case of a long term relation i am not completly against it. Actually only happened twice for now after trust was built but didnt have a lot of mistress so the ratio is still quite good i guess)
Lots of pain (include hard pain or repetitive smaller task with pain --> at the mild level it is more of a punishment for me and even at the low level it is not something that i enjoy but i will enjoy doing it for you so it would need a certain balance if you wish to have some in our play. I believe we could find it while talking)

Those are the limits that i know for now. I am pretty open minded and want to do many different things (different place etc). I wont write a list of like or dislike as i would like to explore your kinks first and foremost. I want to do things you like (that is what i mostly enjoy to do). I do have things i like on my own and i will be glad to talk to you about it if you are interested. It would be up to you to use/add it or not to the rule/ tasks you would set

Thanks you for your time if you readed this post.

Ps : we can first talk on this site first (i log in quite a lot so the reply should be quick)
Also, i do not mind to use other app/site of your choosing after.

Any question, comment can be sent by pm or by replying to this post.

Have a nice day.
sam.secret is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Advertisements

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc. - Also check out Kink Talk!reptilelaborer