Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 02-03-2018, 01:15 AM   #1
younghungrypussy

Default Make my Tight Pussy Bigger, Wider & Looser... (18, F)

I'm a student and have no classes this weekend, I'm new here but have spent a good amount of time reading up.

I have a very high sexual desire and am always horny and wet. I'm currently single and not looking to be involved with someone so just looking for some fun here and there.

My pussy is fairly tight and I'd like to loosen it up and stretch it, please. I'd not only look bigger holes but bigger lips as well so that when I go to campus without panties, my cameltoe is more obvious (I'm an attention whore if it wasn't obvious

I look forward to seeing what members here have in store for me.

I also love playing with my nipples and having chip clips or binder clips right on the tips of my nipples and pulling them off.

Assets: Tight Hungry Pussy & More

No Skype, Whatsapp, etc

No toys, just household stuff

Not looking for a master or dom.

Pics may be provided depending on dare

Willing to try things, will let you know if something is not reasonable for me.

Last edited by younghungrypussy; 02-03-2018 at 01:20 AM.
younghungrypussy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2018, 01:58 AM   #2
aus guy
getDare Sweetheart

Place a peg or clamp to each pussy lip, and your nipples. Leave them on for 10 minutes, before twisting each clamp off slowly.

Go to each room in your house, and select a random object to use in each of your holes. Repeat for each room.
Old 02-03-2018, 01:59 AM   #3
MissNikita

Well lets start easy. U will search for 5 items you can fuck yourself with, every item a bit bigger as the other.