Old 08-25-2017, 06:40 PM   #1
Nelioka

Post Finding the confidence?

My question is really all about, how do people find the confidence to do very extreme dares? Or even just harder dares? I'm new to the whole dare environment, and although my likes are exhibitionism/hidden public, being controlled, BDSM, blackmail (somewhat). I find it hard to get the confidence to do many dares involving them. So my question is how do you suggest I find the confidence to do so?

P.S: sorry if this is in the wrong section its really my first post ^^;

My Daddy: Dominus! \(≧▽≦)/
Please Check out my links!!! \(^ヮ^)/
Nelioka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 06:47 PM   #2
foxknot69
getDare Devil

I don't think it's necessarily "confidence" that leads people to do the more extreme dares, at least the ones that include other people. The big part of those is trust and communication. How much do you trust the person you're giving control to? That's a lot more important than confidence. The right dom/master/blackmailer should be able to make you confident in yourself, so that you are comfortable doing what is asked.

Remaining PM Tasks
Edges Before Orgasm: 0
Wedgie Time: 0 minutes
Ball Slaps: 0
Spanks: 0
Days of Denial: 0

foxknot69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 06:55 PM   #3
Nikeryda
getDare Sweetheart

Part of it is probably the experience. They first few times it might be hard but eventually the thrill outweighs the small amount f risk involved.
Nikeryda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2017, 07:00 PM   #4
Nelioka

Quote:
Originally Posted by foxknot69 View Post