Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Dares

Old 12-26-2017, 04:08 AM   #1
Masterpwn

Pencil New Year Anal Challenge

Looking for an end of year dare? Complete this challenge, and you may get punishments for a nice start of the year.

Dare: Stick as many pens as you can fit in your ass and take a picture. Send me a PM with a link to the pic (do not upload it directly to getdare).

Updated: if pics are against your limits you may still participate by posting the count below.

I have a minimum target number in mind, and will punish you if you disappoint me. The more you are missing, the worse the punishment will be. (Punishment may or may not be anal).

I will review your submissions after the 3rd of January, so you have at least till that date to send them. Make sure your pics are visible long enough if you use expiring links.

In your message, choose one of the following difficulties:

- Easy: I'm new to this whole thing, might have played with a finger. Remember to use plenty of lube.
- Medium: I occasionally enjoy some fun. I might own a toy or two (let me know which).
- Hard: it's havok back there.

Also indicate your sex (for punishment, if it's not obvious in the picture) and make sure your limits are in your signature.

Some factors that will affect evaluation of the picture:
- I like it thick: bonus for using 1 marker
- photo snob: penalization of the photo is of bad quality (dark, pixelated or blurry); bonus for outstanding quality.
- strike a pose: bonus points for creatively using a mirror to also show your front, or a particularly creative pose. Penalization if your pose makes it hard to see the pens.

I will send a summary of submissions and ranking after the dare closes. Unless you say so, I will mention your nickname in it.

Last edited by Masterpwn; 12-26-2017 at 01:36 PM.
Masterpwn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2018, 02:54 PM   #2
Masterpwn

Bump, there are two days left to participate in this.

PM Dares