Old 06-25-2022, 06:13 PM   #1
zer0123

Male 29/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in US

29/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in US

Good morning, afternoon, evening, whenever you're reading this lol. I'm Zero, but you can call me Master Z, and I'm back here to find a slave, and hopefully with this ad of mine, I'll be able to find one. Now, if this ad looks familiar, I made an ad like this 3 or 4 years ago, so the concept is the same, but I changed bits and pieces of it due to the changes in my personal life, sexually and non sexually. So, for any FEMALE slaves looking for a master, anyone who knows a slave that's looking, or... well, anyone that likes to read good ads, take a look and see if you're interested in being mine.

Note: Please read every bit of this ad before messaging me, I don't like going over something that I explained here. With that said, let's get started.

About Me

General info: I'm 29 (turning 30 real soon... Sigh...) and live in Connecticut. I work as a custodian at a private school, love playing my ps3/watching YouTube on it, love playing Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Links, and many other games as well. Some of my go to hobbies are writing my songs or fantasy fiction stories. I love my anime (although I haven't been keeping up currently with it) and I love listening to music, mostly metal or hard rock or anything old school, but I'll listen to just anything... except country.

My Physical Appearance: I'm a black male, 5'11, very chubby, short black hair, and brown eyes. If this goes anywhere, you'll definitely see what I look like personally.

Personality: Love to joke around and laugh, very sarcastic, but can be serious when it is most needed, although when I'm around good people, I can't help but keep a smile on my face.