Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 05-14-2023, 01:39 PM   #1
dareslaveforsale

Eye doing the tasks she asks

When I was pretty young I googed "truth or dare" because the idea turned me on, hearing about it at school, kids taunting about wedgies, being tied up as a prisoner in capture the flag, I found the idea of this kind of power exchange hot and fascinating.
I'd read stories here, about girls forced to streak to get their clothes, about boys ordered to do lewd acts in the grass in the middle of the soccer field during the night, and I would get so excited by imagining myself in these scenarios that my hands would be shaking.

Soon I graduated to talking to strangers on the text version of omegle about it, trying to get them to play truth or dare with me, hoping they would be as thrilled as I was at the idea, since they couldn't see me or know that I was really doing these things. I'd ask if I could just be the one doing the dares and answering the truths without having to do the (for me)uninteresting task of coming up with ideas for them to do. I was around 14 or 15 at this time I think

Once someone made me walk around my house in my underwear, also ordering me to put a cookie in my butt cheeks, spit in it, and eat it. Someone else made me hump the couch and fuck between the cushions, and someone else had me hit my balls with the kick of a drum set by kneeling next to it and pressing it with my hands. It hurt but I was turned on somehow, and when he called my dick small even though he'd never seen it, that turned me on too. Someone else on kik had elaborate jerk off instructions and another had intense questions on girls.