Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 04-20-2017, 02:03 PM   #1
Rabenherz

Male 26/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (chat slave)

26/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (chat slave)

I am a 26-year-old master from Germany and I am looking for a Slave.

So far, so good, you might think, but what about that is so special? There are hundreds of masters searching for something to get Off to or to yell orders at. Yeah, I completely agree and you might be surprised but I am not like that. To be honest, sure I enjoy giving orders and nearly everybody who tells you that he or she never got off to a slave would lie, but having a slave means much more to me, but let’s save that for later.

About myself:

I work as a blacksmith and I am a proud pagan. I love everything mysterious and occult, I am a swordsman, a gamer, a philosopher, a poet, a sadist and a Well-mannered Gentleman. I love extraordinary and spicy Food, especially Asian and Spanish Cuisine. One of the Centerpoints of my life are my animals, which i adore, even if the most people cant understand that because Most of my pets are Reptiles.

I don’t care about the exact country but I would prefer someone who speaks my language or is in the same time Zone, or is willing to work on times we can meet, play and be together. But even on this I am willing to ignore it for the right person. After getting past that point, let’s move in to the next one. I am into more than biological females, so if you are an extremely feminine looking and behaving fem-boy or post-op trannie please feel free to contact me.

What do I expect?

To be honest, I expect nothing and I am open for everything, even if I would prefer some characteristics.