Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 03-20-2017, 07:46 AM   #1
js_2912
Distinguished Member

Default No Limits - A Tv game show story

This is my first attempt at writing a story. Its a mixture of a dream that I had and a fantasy that I have. So hope other can enjoy it.

Its based on 4 friends, of varying levels of friendship, James (me), Jennifer (Scouseslut- yes she knows), Sasha and Neil who are trying to get onto a TV gameshow called 'No Limits'. This is the story of them auditioning and them hopefully, if they get chosen, of their path through the game.

I do have plans for this, and if you'd like to have a character based on you later in the story, PM me and we can chat about it.

I've wrote the first 2 chapters, but have already set out the plans for the next couple.

Any feedback will be fantastic.

James
Old 03-20-2017, 07:50 AM   #2
js_2912
Distinguished Member

Default Chapter 1: Game Audition – build up

James, Jen and Sasha had seen an advert online for a new game show called ‘No Limits’, all about completing dares in competition with another team, the winners getting £4,000 and got the chance to compete in the next show. There was to be an audition next week and Sasha decided they should sign up.

“You really want to do this? I’m not so sure, I don’t mind doing dares in our little group, but on TV, in front of other people, I don’t know.” Jen said.

“Jen, it’ll be fun, lets at least go to the audition, that’ll just be us, and another group, have a bit of fun, maybe make some new friends and who knows. What do you think James?”

“Ye it could be fun. But it says its groups of 4 needed, who we going to ask?"